• Prof. Marc LAMY DE LA CHAPELLE, Project leader  marc.lamydelachapelle@univ-lemans.fr
  • Assoc. Prof. Monica FOCȘAN, Institutional Responsible monica.iosin@ubbcluj.ro
  • Prof. emerit Simion Astilean, CNML Group Leader simion.astilean@ubbcluj.ro
  • Assoc. Prof. Dana Maniu, Senior Researcher dana.maniu@ubbcluj.ro
  • PhD Monica Potara, Young Researcher monica.potara@ubbcluj.ro
  • PhD Ana-Maria CrăciunYoung Researcher ana.gabudean@ubbcluj.ro
  • PhD Raluca Lăpușan-Borlan, Postdoctoral student raluca.borlan@ubbcluj.ro
  • PhD Alexandru HadaPostdoctoral student alexandru.hada@ubbcluj.ro
  • Alexandru Holca, PhD student alexandru.holca@ubbcluj.ro
  • Daria-Ioana Stoia, PhD student daria.stoia@stud.ubbcluj.ro
  • Ismaël Mahboub, PhD student ismael.mahboub@ubbcluj.ro
  • Vlad Cucuiet, Master student vlad.cucuiet@stud.ubbcluj.ro
  • Oana Raducu, Master student oana.raducu@stud.ubbcluj.ro
  • Madalina Tudor, Student tudor.madalina@stud.ubbcluj.ro
  • Dana Barbur, Financial Responsible dana.barbur@ubbcluj.ro